Kontaktpersoner

AnnaNNCsma.jpg

Anna Nyberg
Samordnare
L&S Assistans i Norra Sverige,
Umeå och Stockholm

Tel: 090-349 35 60
Mobil: 072-050 65 52
anna.nyberg@lsassistans.se

Linda_B2_150923.jpg

Linda Bengtsson
Samordnare
L&S Assistans i Södra Sverige

Tel: 035-202 05 81
Mobil: 076-677 33 80
linda.bengtsson@lsassistans.se

Erika_Bjrgvik_161202.jpg

Erika Björgvik
Bemanningsassistent

Tel: 090-206 65 76
Mobil: 076-677 33 85
erika.bjorgvik@lsgruppen.se
www.lsgruppen.se

Zenja_Jonsson_portratt.jpg

Zenja Jonsson
Samordnare
L&S Assistans i Vännäs
zenja.jonsson@lsassistans.se

Hanna_H_1605.jpg

Hanna Hedenkvist
Bemanningsansvarig, samordnare
L&S Assistans Umeå

Tel:090-349 35 89
Mobil: 076-677 04 70
hanna.hedenkvist@lsassistans.se
www.lsgruppen.se

Stefan_J_170608.jpg

Stefan Jonsson
Samordnare
L&S Assistans Umeå

Tel: 090-349 35 70
Mobil: 076-677 07 01 
stefan.jonsson@lsassistans.se

Emma_Sahlsten.jpg

Emma Sahlsten
Föräldraledig
Samordnare
L&S Hemtjänst, L&S Assistans
i Umeå

Tel: 090-349 35 76 
Mobil: 072-080 24 06
emma.sahlsten@lshemtjanst.se

LinneaCsma.jpg

Linnea Lundgren
Tjänstledig
Samordnare
L&S Hemtjänst i Umeå
Tel: 090-349 35 82
Mobil: 076-677 04 01

linnea.lundgren@lshemtjanst.se

MarieCsma.jpg

Marie Wallberg
Samordnare
L&S Städservice i Umeå

Tel: 090-349 35 80 
Mobil: 076-677 90 90
marie.wallberg@lshemtjanst.se

Sofie_Bckstrm.jpg

Sofie Bäckström
Tjänstledig
Samordnare
L&S Hemtjänst i Umeå

Tel: 090-349 35 76 
Mobil: 072-080 24 06
sofie.backstrom@lshemtjanst.se